Welcome to the Pike County Fair

Announcing the 2022 Concert Entertainment

Eddie Montgomery with Montgomery Gentry

Concert Tickets


Demolition Derby Pre-Registration Opens March 17.  See Demo Derby Event page for more information

Interested in being a Corporate Sponsor for the 2022 Pike County Fair? Learn more...

Commercial Vendors - Call or text Christy Dempsey at (573) 213-9876

The Fair Board is finalizing all their events for 2022 and information will be published under the Events tab as it comes available. We have a great line up of events again this year and look forward to seeing all of you there.


Fairgrounds Facility Rental